秘密

 

I have a secret; it is THE ONLY thing I cannot tell you. Not because I wanna hide form you, it’s just CAN’T TELL. I am not afraid of it, I just don’t want break my morality.  How dare you set that stupid line in front of me! How dare you! Selfish evil!

 

I bet you know it, and you all know it.

 

I had a dream.

 

我做了一个梦。

 

我的小秘密被一个信任的人讲了出来。最近她现实中变了很多,所以在我的梦里更是勇猛的自作主张当了我的发言人。

 

我在梦里紧张了很久,我看不到当事人的脸,我也不敢看。

 

真是一件不值得一提的小事。但为了对我的世界观表示无上的敬意,我决定继续保守这个秘密。

 

世人谓我恋长安,其实只恋长安某…

 

 

 

 

 

 

                    —-柳永

 

寒蝉凄切,对长亭晚,骤雨初歇。
都门帐饮无绪,留恋处、兰舟催发。
执手相看泪眼,竟无语凝噎。
念去去、千里烟波,暮霭沉沉楚天阔。

多情自古伤离别,更那堪冷落清秋节!
今霄酒醒何处?杨柳岸、晓风残月。
此去经年,应是良辰好景虚设。
便纵有千种风情,更与何人说?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

