Pooh

 
 
刚才遇见swimming coach, 他问我回家的感觉怎样。我又被感动了。
你看我是多么容易取悦的人啊。
还是说,越要求越失望。
 
===================================================================================
 
 
Promise me you’ll never forget me because if I thought you would I’d never leave.
 
 
If ever there is tomorrow when we’re not together.. there is something you must always remember. you are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think. but the most important thing is, even if we’re apart.. i’ll always be with you. (Hey, this is ture…& stupid…)
 
 
Piglet sidled up to Pooh from behind. "Pooh," he whispered.
"Yes, Piglet?"
"Nothing," said Piglet, taking Pooh’s paw, "I just wanted to be sure of you.
 
 
I used to believe in forever, but forever is too good to be true.
 
 
I wonder what Piglet is doing," thought Pooh. "I wish I were there to be doing it, too. – Winnie the Pooh.
 
 
Before beginning a Hunt, it is wise to ask someone what you are looking for before you begin looking for it.
 
 
Rivers know this: there is no hurry. We shall get there some day.
 
 
You can’t stay in your corner of the Forest waiting for others to come to you. You have to go to them sometimes.
 
================================================================================
 
I will waiting for Oktoberfest. Since I am avaliable. ?
 
I have loved, and be loved. But I never fall in love with someone. What a pitty.
 
=================================================================================
 
Holly Shit!!!
 
研究显示:气候变化已致使北极熊同类相残 ..—转自新华网
 
 

 

加勒比海僧海豹被证实已经灭绝,最后一次见到的时间是1958年.捕杀通常趁着母豹离开,只有幼仔独自在冰上的时候进行。“每当猎杀开始时,小海豹都不知道害怕人。如果你慢慢地、悄悄地走过去,你可以坐在它们身边。可是,当猎杀者拿着棍子向它们跑去的时候,它们根本没有办法保护自己,它们只能害怕得仰着头哭泣。”—-转自新华网

 

 
 
 
 
地震后受到惊吓的滚滚。
 
 
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

