Best Day Ever

I TRIED BUNGY AND SWING COMBO ON 08/10/2010.

I have to say thanks to my good pal ah xun who had a new girl form China recently, Bruno who is going to spend his last week in Singapore, Victor who came here 3 years ago, and a nice guy from india. I am just so exciting because of you guys. We scream like a chick together and you guys just holding my hands when I am scared >_<

终于实现了很久以来的梦想。

在clark quey绕了一大圈,我蛮期待可以看见那个年轻人的,可是没有。

我没想到你那么大男子主义诶。其实我的内心在挣扎要不要回旋踢。欣赏水平这回事,仁者见仁,智者见智,所以还是不要逼我评论你们的品位了。这样比较不尴尬。

突然发现我还蛮喜欢那个真诚的老男人。

所谓转折点,所为契机,就是如此吧。

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

